Contact Us

For general questions, please send us an email at
info@brassbulletcoffee.com or info@ricksroasters.com.

For concerns, complaints, and gripes, email Dan at dan@brassbulletcoffee.com.

If you have nice things to say, or you wish to discuss fundraising email Ben (ben@brassbulletcoffee.com), Dana (dana@brassbulletcoffee.com) or Eric (eric@brassbulletcoffee.com). Okay…. you can contact Dan, too!

Brass Bullet Coffee Co of Virginia | Ricks Roasters Contacts:
General Manager – Angela Rednour (angela@ricksroasters.com)
Sales – Dave Litzenburg (dave@ricksroasters.com)
Market and Events – Shawn Lowe (shawnlowe@ricksroasters.com)
Production and Operations – Shelby Grow (orders@ricksroasters.com)
Office Manager and Billing – Judy Nellis (judy@ricksroasters.com)
Assets and Inventory – Joel Bannister  (joel@ricksroasters.com)

1304 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
(540) 373-2432
Open 10am-2pm Monday – Friday
Closed on federal holidays
(including December 24)

Brass Bullet Coffee Co | Ricks Roasters

1304 Interstate Business Park, Fredericksburg, VA 22405 540-373-2432 info@brassbulletcoffee.com